Go Back
BSc Zoology available in
1 All Saints' College,TVPM
2 Baby John Memorial Govt. College,Chavara, Kollam
3 Bishop Moore College,Mavelikkara, Alappuzha
4 Christian College, Chengannur
5 Christian College,Kattakada, TVPM
6 Devaswom Board College, Sasthamcottah ,Kollam
7 F.M.N College,Kollam
8 Govt. College For Women, Vazhuthacaud, TVPM
9 H.H.M.S.P.B. N.S.S. College for Women, Neeramankara, TVPM
10 Iqbal College, Peringamala,TVPM
11 M G College, TVPM
12 M M N S S College, Kottiyam,Kollam
13 M S M College, Kayamkulam
14 Mar Ivanios College,Nalanchira, TVPM
15 N S S College, Cherthala, Alappuzha
16 N S S College, Nilamel
17 N S S College, Pandalam
18 S D College, Alappuzha
19 S N College, Sivagiri,Varkala
20 S N College,Kollam
21 S N College,Punalur
22 Sree Narayana College for Women, Kollam
23 Sree Narayana College, Chempazhanthy, TVPM
24 Sree Narayana College, Cherthala
25 St Johns College, Anchal
26 St Josephs College For Women, Alappuzha
27 St Michaels College, Cherthala
28 St Stephens College, Pathanapuram
29 St. Gregorios College, Kottarakara
30 T K M College Of Arts & Science,Kollam
31 T.K. Madhava Memorial College, Nangiarkulangara, Alappuzha
32 University College, Palayam, Thiruvananthapuram
33 V T M N S S College, Dhanuvachapuram, TVPM
Go Back

Copyright © 2014 University of Kerala. All Rights Reserved. For admission related queries mail to us :
This site is best viewed in latest versions of Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome etc.,